Automate your
emails answers

Simple, efficient and effective:

We automate repetitive email-conversations!

Learn More

Automate your
emails answers

Simple, efficient and effective:

We automate repetitive email-conversations!

Learn More

Automate your
emails answers

Simple, efficient and effective:

We automate repetitive email-conversations!

Learn More

Automate your
emails answers

Simple, efficient and effective:

We automate repetitive email-conversations!

Learn More

Automate your
emails answers

Simple, efficient and effective:

We automate repetitive email-conversations!

Learn More

Artificial Intelligence / Email Machine Learning

You are struggling that emails claim too much of the work time?
You are confronted with the following challenges:

Services
Heavy workload
by email?

Mailytica leads to significantly higher productivity through automatic composed email drafts

Services
Frustrated by repetitive
emails?

Mailytica automated email answers by using most up-to-date Amail Machine Learning algorithms

Services
Differences in quality of outbound customer emails?

Mailytica is a permanently available pool of knowledge for your corporate email communication: There are no differences in experience, motivation and knowledge.

What's Mailytica?

Mailytica prepares like a email answer bot independently email drafts for you.
Design the email communication of your company with the email chatbot of Mailytica simple, efficient and effective!

Mailytica is included as SaaS software seamlessly into your email program. It analyzes your incoming and outgoing emails and develops independently an email categorization by the use of Email Machine Learning algorithms. In order to achieve this, Mailytica checks incoming and outgoing emails using NLP (Natural Language Processing) and therefore understand the emails contents and topics. On basis of this "Email Classifier", Mailytica recognize recurring patterns email.

If Mailytica recognizes recurring email conversations, it creates an independent category for each topic. All future incoming e-mails will be analyzed in seconds using the e-mail classifier and assigned to a topic.

Based on your answers in the past to the same topic, Mailytica creates an e-mail answer draft for new incoming e-mail. All you have to do is check the answer and send it. Thus, recurring email conversations can be streamlined in an automated and efficient way.

Service

With Mailytica you not only have more time for other work, but also the effectivity of the email conversations is increased: The Email Classifier is a constantly growing and always available knowledge pool for your incoming and outgoing emails. In other words, the quality of the answers is always the same, no matter how much experience, know-how and motivation the respective employee has in the field. Holiday representations or the training periods of new employees can be made significantly more effective.

Mailytica in a brief overview

Mailytica is always available, self-learning, and easily scalable

Learn independently

Check

Self-learning algorithm to detect email patterns

Always available

Check

Easy integration allows use in many applications

Laptop
Check

Increased efficiency

Reduced workload for emails

Check

Easily scalable

Automatic creation of email drafts and answers

Are you ready?

Mailytica supports you and does independently prepares e-mail drafts for you like an assistant. Organise your company's email traffic with Mailytica's Email Answerbot easily, efficiently and effectively!

Contact now
Quote

Finally, Mailytica increases the motivation of committed employees. Instead of answering frustrating and repetitive emails, employees can concentrate fully on work where a person's sensitivity, ability to combine, and empathy is essential. This creates time and a free mind to deal with complex, individual problems.

Quote

Our advantages

Highly automated email responses, easy integration and a transparent back-end are our added value! Please contact us for more information!

Mailytica was developed on the following principles:

Relevance

Relevance

In the age of big data and an increasing amount of information, it's a great advantage for employees to have their energy and time released to solve their customers' complex problems. Mailytica helps here by automating recurring emails.

Relevance

Speed

Customers demand ever faster responses and constant availability. Mailytica shortens the processing time and, if desired, can even independently create and send answers to known topics.

Relevance

Convenience

Applications need to easily integrate with existing workflows. Mailytica relies on an independent "Self Learning Mechanism". In contrast to other systems, Mailytica does not have to be trained. It is set up and learns and evolves automatically continuously. Since Mailytica can be fully integrated into existing email and CRM programs, nothing changes at the user interface. The workload is simplified via the automatically generated drafts for e-mail replies.

Relevance

Integration

In the age of "user-centered design" and API's ("Application Programming Interfaces"), applications need seamlessly integrated into existing systems and platforms. Therefore, Mailytica has a REST API to flexibly connect it into any other application. This allows a fast and easy integration to your systems.

Automatisieren Sie Ihren
Email - Verkehr

Einfach, effizient und effektiv:

Wir automatisieren repetitive Email-Konversationen!

Jetzt Kontaktieren

Automatisieren Sie Ihren
Email - Verkehr

Einfach, effizient und effektiv:

Wir automatisieren repetitive Email-Konversationen!

Jetzt Kontaktieren

Automatisieren Sie Ihren
Email - Verkehr

Einfach, effizient und effektiv:

Wir automatisieren repetitive Email-Konversationen!

Jetzt Kontaktieren

Automatisieren Sie Ihren
Email - Verkehr

Einfach, effizient und effektiv:

Wir automatisieren repetitive Email-Konversationen!

Jetzt Kontaktieren

Emails automatisch beantworten
mit Künstlicher Intelligenz und Email Machine Learning

Mailytica unterstützt Ihre tägliche Arbeit im Kundenservice mit der Automatisierung Ihrer Emails.
Mittels ausgeklügelter Algorithmen werden automatisch Emails generiert.

Services
Effizienz
dank automatischem Email-Routing
und Email-Antworten

Mailytica analysiert eingehende Nachrichten im Kundenservice und leitet diese an die richtige Stelle im Unternehmen weiter. Zusätzlich schlägt Mailytica passende Email-Antworten vor.

Services
Kundenzufriedenheit
durch schnelle
Email-Antworten

Mailytica verbessert die Kundenzufriedenheit im Kundenservice durch automatisch generierte Emails und individualisierten Antwortvorschlägen.

Services
Lernt selbständig.
24/7 verfügbar.
Unternehmensweit skalierbar.

Mailytica ist ein ständig verfügbarer Wissenspool für Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation: Es gibt keine Unterschiede bezüglich Erfahrung, Motivation und Wissensstand.

Was ist Mailytica?

Mailytica unterstützt Sie und bereitet wie ein Assistent eigenständig Email-Entwürfe für Sie vor.
Gestalten Sie den Email Verkehr Ihrer Firma mit dem Email Chatbot von Mailytica einfach, effizient und effektiv!

Mailytica wird als SaaS-Software nahtlos in Ihr Email-Programm eingebunden. Es analysiert Ihren eingehenden und ausgehenden Email-Verkehr und erarbeitet sich mittels Machine Learning eigenständig eine Email-Kategorisierung. Hierzu untersucht Mailytica die eingehenden und ausgehenden Emails mittels NLP (Natural Language Processing) und kann so die Bedeutung, bzw. die „Topics“ der Email-Konversationen verstehen. Über diesen „Email Classifier“ erkennt Mailytica wiederkehrende Emailmuster.

Erkennt Mailytica wiederkehrende Email-Konversationen, erstellt es hierzu pro Topic eine eigenständige Kategorie. Alle neu eingehenden Emails werden ab diesem Zeitpunkt in Sekundenschnelle über den Email Classifier analysiert und einem Topic zugeordnet.

Auf Basis Ihrer Antworten in der Vergangenheit zum gleichen Topic erstellt Mailytica nun in einem 2. Schritt einen Email-Entwurf als Antwort zur eingehenden Email. Alles was Sie noch machen müssen ist die Antwort prüfen und absenden. Wiederkehrende Email-Konversationen können so automatisiert und effizient verschlankt werden.

Service

Mit Mailytica haben Sie nicht nur mehr Zeit für andere Themen, auch der Wirkungsgrad der Email-Konversationen kann so erhöht werden: Der Email Classifier ist ein ständig wachsender und überall verfügbarer Wissenspool zu Ihrer ein- und ausgehenden Kommunikation. In anderen Worten bedeutet dies, dass die Qualität der Antworten immer gleichbleibend ist, egal wieviel Erfahrung, Know-how und Motivation der jeweilige Mitarbeiter auf dem Gebiet hat. Urlaubsvertretungen oder die Einarbeitungszeiten von neuen Mitarbeitern kann so deutlich effektiver gestaltet werden.

Mailytica im Kurzüberblick

Mailytica ist immer verfügbar, lernt selbständig, und ist einfach skalierbar

Lernt selbständig

Check

Selbstlernender Algorithmus um Email-Muster zu erkennen

Ständig verfügbar

Check

Zentrale Integration ermöglicht die Nutzung in vielen Anwendungen

Laptop
Check

Gesteigerte Effizienz

Arbeitsaufwand für Emails um ein Vielfaches reduziert

Check

Einfach skalierbar

Automatische Erstellung von Email-Entwürfen und Antworten

Sind Sie bereit?

Mailytica unterstützt Sie und bereitet wie ein Assistent eigenständig Email-Entwürfe für Sie vor.
Gestalten Sie den Email Verkehr Ihrer Firma mit dem Email Chatbot von Mailytica einfach, effizient und effektiv!

Jetzt Kontaktieren
Quote

Zu gu­ter Letzt erhöht Mailytica die Motivation engagierter Mitarbeiter. Anstatt unterfordernde und repetitive Emails zu beantworten können sich Mitarbeiter voll auf Arbeiten konzentrieren wo das Feingefühl, Kombinationsfähigkeit und Empathie eines Menschen unabdingbar ist: Es bleibt die Zeit und der freie Kopf um sich mit komplexen, individuellen Problemstellungen auseinanderzusetzen.

Quote

Unsere Vorteile

Automatisierte E-Mail-Antworten, einfache Integration und eine transparente Konfiguration sind unsere Versprechen! Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen!

Mailytica wurde auf folgenden Grundsätzen entwickelt:

Relevance

Relevance

Im Zeitalter von Big Data und einem zunehmenden Informationsüberfluss ist es von großem Vorteil wenn Mitarbeiter Ihre Energie und Zeit für komplexe Problemstellungen Ihrer Kunden zur Verfügung haben. Mailytica hilft hier indem wiederkehrende Emails automatisiert werden.

Relevance

Speed

Kunden verlangen eine immer schnellere Reaktionszeit und ständige Erreichbarkeit. Mailytica verkürzt die Bearbeitungszeit und kann falls gewünscht sogar eigenständig Antworten auf bekannte Topics erstellen und versenden.

Relevance

Convenience

Anwendungen müssen sich in bestehende Arbeitsabläufe schmiegen, damit sie einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen sind. Mailytica setzt daher auf einen eigenständigen „Self Learning Mechanism“. Das heißt im Gegensatz zu anderen Systemen muss Mailytica nicht trainiert werden. Es wird eingerichtet und lernt und entwickelt sich automatisch fortlaufend weiter. Da Mailytica voll in bestehende Email- und CRM-Programme integriert werden kann, ändert sich an der Benutzeroberfläche nichts. Der Arbeitsaufwand wird über die automatisch generierten Entwürfe für Email-Antworten vereinfacht.

Relevance

Integration

Im Zeitalter von „User centered design“ und API’s („Application Programming Interfaces“) müssen sich Anwendungen ohne Widerspruch nahtlos in bestehende Systeme und Plattformen einbinden lassen. Mailytica daher über eine REST-API um sich flexibel in jede erdenkliche Anwendung integrieren zu lassen. Dies ermöglich eine einfache Integration in Ihre Anwendung.