Add-Ons & API

Mailytica has been designed so that it can be flexibly integrated into other applications via API interfaces. We will be happy to discuss with you how you can access to Mailytica within your application in the best way. Whether an individual add-on for your business program or a connection via API - we will find a solution together.

At the same time, we are constantly working on the development of new add-ons for other CRM, ERP and ticket systems. Maybe the add-on for your application is already in the starting blocks! We are looking forward hearing from you.

Add On

You would like to use Mailytica within your application (CRM, ERP, ticket system, etc.), but you can not use the existing add-ons? Just contact us!

Learn more
Quote

Finally, Mailytica increases the motivation of committed employees. Instead of answering frustrating and repetitive emails, employees can concentrate fully on work where a person's sensitivity, ability to combine, and empathy is essential. This creates time and a free mind to deal with complex, individual problems.

Quote

Add-Ons & API

Mailytica wurde so konstruiert, dass es mittels API-Schnittstellen sehr flexibel in andere Anwendungen eingebunden werden kann. Gerne werden wir mit Ihnen besprechen, wie der Zugriff zu Mailytica innerhalb Ihrer Anwendung am besten gestaltet werden kann. Ob individuelles Add-On für Ihr Geschäftsprogramm oder eine Anbindung per API – Wir werden zusammen eine Lösung finden.

Gleichzeitig arbeiten wir fortlaufend an der Entwicklung für neue Add-Ons zu weiteren CRM, ERP und Ticketsystemen. Vielleicht steht das Add-On für Ihre Anwendung bereits in den Startlöchern! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Add On

Sie möchten Mailytica innerhalb Ihrer Anwendung (CRM, ERP, Ticketsystem, etc.) einsetzen, können aber nicht auf die bereits vorhandenen Add-Ons zurückgreifen? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Jetzt Kontaktieren
Quote

Zu Guter letzt erhöht Mailytics die Motivation engagierter Mitarbeiter. Anstatt unterfordernde und repetitive Emails zu beantworten können sich Mitarbeiter voll auf Arbeiten konzentrieren wo das Feingefühl, Kombinationsfähigkeit und Empathie eines Menschen unabdingbar ist: Es bleibt die Zeit und der freie Kopf um sich mit hochkomplexen, individuellen Problemstellungen auseinanderzusetzen.

Quote